Feb Logo design Dk blue update all upper case
Port Boat Skipper Telephone Web email
Anglesey Seekat c Jon Shaw 07770 816460 angleseyfishing.com jon@angleseyfishing.com
Bradwell Chinook 3 Phil White 07786 080771 philwhitecharters.co.uk philwhite31@aol.com
Brighton Brighton Diver Paul Dyer 07901 822375 brightondiver.com paul@brightondiver.com
Brixham Kellys Hero Dave Saunders 07970 642354 kellysherocharters.com kellyshero@btopenworld.com
Brixham Optimist Nigel Lihou 07817 136505 optimistfishingcharter.co.uk nigellihou@btinternet.co.uk
Chichester Flamer2 Mac McLaughlin 07795 631553 sussexseacharters.co.uk enquiries@sussecharters.co.uk
Chichester Tempus Fugit Dale Ford 07763 469850 tempusfugitseafishing.com dford5sky.com
Chichester Something Fishy Charters Adam Shaw 01243 671153,07900086085 somethingfishyfishingcharters.co.uk
Dunstaffnage Dunstaffnage Blue Fin Roger Eaton 07776 053658 blue-fin-charters.co.uk
Eastbourne Deep Blue Steve Bradshaw
Eastbourne Misty Blue John Himpfen
Exmouth Rose Ann Mike Baker 07752 87917 deepsea.co.uk skipperbaker@blueyonder.co.uk
Gt Yarmouth High Flyer Jon Old 07920 043979 eastangliancharters@gmail.
Hayle San Pablo Dougie Wright 07974 409567 divewright.com divewright@btinternet.com
Hayling Island Malaki Barry Handley 07771 538244 deepsea.co.uk bfhmalaki@aol.com
Keyhaven Reel Easy Kevin Williams 07712645549 reeleasycharters.co.uk fixitkevin@aol.com
Kyleakin, skye Spirit of Adventure Nigel Smith 01471 822716 the-spirit-of-adventure.co.uk seaprobe@msn.com
Langstone Starfish David Chapman 07974 810865 deepsea.co.uk starfish@deepsea.co.uk
Langstone Moonshine Pete Churchill 07889 449667 PASChurchill@ntlworld.com
Littlehampton Final Answer Venron & Daniel Parker 07850 312068 ourjoy.co.uk ourjoyboa@gmail.com
Looe Mystique Dave Bond 07900 472252 deepsea.co.uk mystiquebond@aol.com
Lyme Regis Amaretto IV Steve Sweet 07836 591084 amarettosportfishing.co.uk amarettofsh@aol.com
Lyme Regis Lyme Bay Charters Lewis Hodder 07519 160020 lymebaycharters.com lewis.hodder@hotmail.co.uk
Lyme Regis Neptune Steve Postles 07717 752544 steve.jurassic@yahoo.co.uk
Lymington Great Escape Chris Bray 07813618829 lymingtoncharterfishing.co.uk chris@lymingtoncharterfishing.co.uk
Lymington Manta Ray Terry Allen 07966 051421 www.katfishcharters.co.uk info@katfishcharters.co
Lymington White Maiden Les Jones 07585 335783 sea-fishing.net
Mevagissey Bessie Vee II Bernard Hunkin 01726 871074 bessievee.co.uk bessievee@aol.com
Milford Haven Blue Thunder Will Fenneberg 07789 492228 bluethundercharters.com will@fenneberg.co.uk
Minehead Orca Albert Hartgen 01643 703687 ajhartgen@btconnect.com
Newquay Mystique Wayne Row 07974 021796 fishnewquay.co.uk wayne@fishnewquay.co.uk
Penzance Celtic Fox Mark Johns 07971 281888 penzanceboatfishing.co.uk celticfox@btconnect.com